3rd Blue Communities Annual meeting - Virtual

15 July 2020 - 22 July 2020
Location: Virtual

The 3rd Annual meeting will now take place virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

A series of virtual sessions will now take place on each weekday (Wednesday 15th - Friday 17th, Monday 20th - Wednesday 22nd July inclusive) from 08.30-11.30am UK Time/14.30-17.30 Hanoi and Jakarta Time/15.30-18.30 Kuala Lumpur and Manila time; this will include a tea/coffee break for participants to have refreshments. 

An agenda will be sent to participants in due course.


Other upcoming events

East Asian Seas Congress 2021

01 December 2021 - 02 December 2021

Location: Sihanoukville, Cambodia