3rd Blue Communities Annual meeting - Virtual

Date: 15 July 2020 - 22 July 2020
Location: Virtual

The 3rd Annual meeting will now take place virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

A series of virtual sessions will now take place on each weekday (Wednesday 15th - Friday 17th, Monday 20th - Wednesday 22nd July inclusive) from 08.30-11.30am UK Time/14.30-17.30 Hanoi and Jakarta Time/15.30-18.30 Kuala Lumpur and Manila time; this will include a tea/coffee break for participants to have refreshments. 

An agenda will be sent to participants in due course.


Other upcoming events

ECSA 58 & EMECS 13 - Estuaries and coastal seas in the Anthropocene

07 September 2020 - 11 September 2020

Location: University of Hull, UK

Climate Change in the Asia-Pacific Region: from Environmental Aspects to Socio-Economic Impacts

04 October 2020 - 10 October 2020

Location: XVI Rencontres du Vietnam, Quy Nhon

Human Health & The Ocean in a changing world

02 December 2020 - 04 December 2020

Location: One Monte-Carlo Conference Centre, Monaco

Displaying results 1-3 (of 4)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|